My Google Reviews

My biggest compliment are all of my repeat customers.

Here is what my past clients are saying about my services:

Mobile Notary by M Lloyd

22 reviews
 
Kim Bishop
3 reviews
Michelle was an absolute delight to work with! She made everything so easy and even gave me a Sunday appointment! She was efficient, prepared and fast. She went above and beyond with a mask and wipes to make us feel comfortable and protected. I will ONLY use Michelle from now on. Great value and excellent service! A+++++++
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner 4 months ago
Thank you so much for your business Kim. You being so well prepared made my job super easy. Glad to help you!
breandly
5 reviews
Contacted Michelle to get a title notarized and she was there the very next day on a weekend. She was on time and extremely professional. Will definitely use her services again in the future. Thanks again!
 
 2  Share
Dan Long
5 reviews
I couldn’t be happier with Michelle’s service. Very professional, quality communicator, prompt and courteous. Highly recommended.
 
 1  Share
Carlos Hernandez
7 reviews
With COVID-19 it has been difficult to find time to do my notary or find a location open late enough. M Lloyd notary was friendly, professional and was able to do my notary the same day. Thank you
 
 Like  Share
Angela Stefani
5 reviews
Michelle provided service to us very quickly. She was courteous and professional. Highly recommend.
 
 Like  Share
Mike Fulton
Local Guide ・266 reviews
I contacted Michelle on a Sunday afternoon to get a title notarized for a sale. For about $15 she came to my house and notarized it. Quick and friendly without being expensive. I’ll use her the next time I need a notary.
 
 Like  Share
Kari Beaver
2 reviews
Michelle was awesome! She was very friendly and was quick to meet up with us to do our title transfer. My husband was in the hospital and I forgot to get him his ID, so we were unprepared when she came for our appointment. She took time out …
More
 
 Like  Share
Sam
6 reviews
Michelle is so very kind and helped my family get POA paperwork signed for my mom in the hospital. She took time out of her Christmas Day to help us and was very nice throughout the signing. Thank you so much for your help.
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Hi Sam – I hope your Mom is doing better. Thank YOU for your review. Happy 2019
Carrie Larson
2 reviews
Michelle was amazing! She came right over to my moms apartment. She was prompt, very helpful and was so patient with my 87 year old mom! I would recommend her services all day long! Thank you again Michelle!
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
You and your family were a pleasure to work with. Thanks!
Mike Castillo
1 review
Michelle was prompt and very personable. It was a pleasure meeting her she provided a great service very convenient. Looking forward to using her services again.
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thank you for the fast review Michael. I look forward to working with you again.
Kelly Perez
1 review
Very professional, & precise. Met at a moments notice and at a convenient location. I highly recommend!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thanks Kelly!! Pleasure working with you.
Richard Reinheimer
2 reviews
Michelle arrived on time, was very thorough and professional. Great service at a good price. We will use her again when needed.
 
 1  Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thank you Richard! It was a pleasure working with you and your family!
Sam Dili
5 reviews
THE BEST!! called and text at a time no one should ask were anyways, was in a jiffy and I got a text back saying how can she help! We scheduled out at a time and she was very professional right on time and even waited on us. Thanks a million!!!
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thanks for the review and referrals! Glad I could help you.
Danielle Hayes
2 reviews
I called Michelle and she was at my house within 15 minutes. Very professional and great to work with. I will be using her again. Thank you
 
 1  Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thanks Danielle! Glad to help anytime!
Samuel Yeek
3 reviews
Quality service on a short notice and offers reasonable pricing
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you so much for your review Samuel. I really appreciated your business!
Nachita Barron
1 review
Michelle was amazing she was very prompt very courteous very friendly and got the job done I would highly recommend her to anybody that needs to use a notary
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Glad everything worked well for you. Wishing you well.
Elijah sammeth
1 review
Great to work with, prompt and friendly service. Highly recommend.
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Pleasure to help your family. Thanks for choosing me to help you.
Olivia Suckling
2 reviews
Quick response, professional and very personable! Much appreciated.
 
 1  Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thank you Olivia. Glad to help!
Grant Stamford
2 reviews
Very efficient, flexible would highly recommend
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thank you Grant and Pamela.
John Williams
2 reviews
Very professional and available when we needed it. Personable
 
 1  Share
Response from the owner 2 years ago
Thank you so much! Glad I was able to help you!
timothy dacey
3 reviews
Prompt professional notary service. Thanks….
 
 Like  Share
Response from the owner a year ago
Thanks for taking time to give me a review.